

Board of Directors

Caron Storminger

Consumer Affairs

Crossing Guards Samantha Janus District Attorney Michael Johnson Finance & Technology

Christopher Weiner Family Services John Manzi

Joseph Muncey Hauppauge South

Palma Barnes Health Services

James Seitz H. Lee Dennison Unit

Medicaid

Parks Dept.

Patient Care

Police Civilian Michelle Ramirez Police Emergency

James Eddings Labor Dept.

Medical Examiners Michael Arnoni

JoanMarie Vaccaro

Ramona Scioli-DelZio

Desireé Evangelista

Christina Caldea

Lenny Daconto DPW Buildings Frank Denaro

DPW Sanitation Blue Matthew Arendt DPW Sanitation White

Shaun Fitzpatrick DPW Blue Geoff Mascaro

Pauline Jenkins Riverhead County Center William Mirra

Sheriff/Probation Civilian **Guylaine Erickson**

Dept. of Social Services William Jones SCCC Blue Thomas Lima

DPW White Josephine Riley Retirees

Civil Service Beverly Avgeros

CSEB Ryan Blake

FRES

HEADQUARTERS

30 Orville Drive, Suite A Bohemia, NY 11716

 Phone:
 631.589.8400

 Fax:
 631.589.3860

 Web:
 www.suffolkame.com

DANIEL C. LEVLER PRESIDENT STANLEY J. HUMIN, III RECORDING SECRETARY NICHOLAS P. K. DE BELLO VICE PRESIDENT CHRISTINA A. MAHER VICE PRESIDENT DONALD P. DAILEY, JR. SERGEANT AT ARMS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

THOMAS P. MORAN EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT LINDA L. BROWN TREASURER CHRISTIAN W. LIMBACH VICE PRESIDENT BEN CHIARAMONTE VICE PRESIDENT BRIAN VIGGIANO SERGEANT AT ARMS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AGENDA January 29, 2021 10:00 am

1.

2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

CALL TO ORDER

3. MINUTES A. December 22, 2020

4. A. GRIEVANCE REPORT B. HEALTH & SAFETY REPORT

5. TELEPHONE VOTE

6. TREASURER'S REPORT

- A. August 2020 Operating Report
- B. September 2020 Operating Report
- C. October 2020 Operating Report
- 7. COMMITTEE ON DISCIPLINE
- 8. COMMITTEE REPORTS
- 9. UNFINISHED BUSINESS
- 10. OPEN DISCUSSION BOD
- 11. COUNSEL REPORT
- 12. NEW BUSINESS
- 13. UNIT REPORTING

Board of Directors Agenda

SCCC White Brian Viggiano Vector Control

SCCC Security Josephine Makowski

14. PUBLIC PORTION

Public Portion speakers will have a 3 minute time limit on the microphone. Public Portion speakers must fill out a Public Portion card, including their full name, unit, and topic of discussion.

15. ADJOURN

Next Meeting: Friday, February 26, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.