Office	Candidate
First Selectman	Wendy Mackstutis
Selectman	Steven Antonio
Selectman	Curtis Looney
Selectman	Diana Yeisley
Board of Finance	Regina Pynn
Board of Finance	Lalitha Shivaswamy
Zoning Commission	Tony Braz
Zoning Commission	Josh Michelson
Zoning Commission - Alternate	Dagny Griswold
Board of Education	Steve O'Brien
Board of Education	Tara Willerup
Planning Commission	Nick Criscitelli
Planning Commission	Marcus Furze
Zoning Board of Appeals	Doug McKown
Zoning Board of Appeals	Ram Kaza
Zoning Board of Appeals	Jonathan Yeisley
Zoning Board of Appeals - Alternate	John Merz
Zoning Board of Appeals - Alternate	Amy McLean Salls
Library Board of Trustees	Heather Czuchta
Library Board of Trustees	Don Heymann