

AGM 2025

BETTER TOGETHER

Current Officers willing to stand for re-election in 25/26 period plus any consented Advance Nominees (updated 16 July 2025)

Page 1		STANDING AGAIN 2025/26
Role:	Name:	CONFIRMED Y/N
President	Christian Gower	YES
Vice President	Adrian Hebron (Wookie)	YES
Treasurer	Tyrone Payne	YES
ScreenSafe Representative	Richard Bluck	YES
National Executive Committee	Christian Gower (President)	YES
	Adrian Hebron (V.P)	YES
	Tyrone Payne (Treasurer)	YES
	Riki Kahi (Chair)	YES
	Sally Cunningham (chair)	YES
	Zac Beckett-Knight (chair)	YES
	Wayne Allen (Chair)	YES
	Penny Westwood (Sec)	YES
	Jane McCurdy (Sec)	YES
	Brendon Durey	YES
	Sioux Ferguson-Macdonald	YES
	Rohan Satyanand	YES
	Brett Mills	YES
	David Goldthorpe	YES
	Chris Cubitt	TBC
	Richard Bluck	NO
Auckland Chair	Riki Kahi	YES
Wellington Chair	Sally Cunningham	NO
Christchurch Chair	Zac Beckett-Knight	YES
Queenstown Chair	Wayne Allen	YES

Page 2

STANDING AGAIN 2025/26

Role:	Name:	CONFIRMED Y/N
Auckland Branch Secretary	Jessica Todd	YES
Wellington Branch Secretary	Nic Widfeldt	YES
Christchurch Branch Secretary	Penny Westwood	YES
Queenstown Branch Secretary	Jane McCurdy	YES
Auckland Branch Committee	Riki Kahi	YES
	Jessica Todd	YES
	Brendon Durey	YES
	Sioux Ferguson-Macdonald	YES
	Tyrone Payne	YES
	Nick Treacy	YES
	Laura Hutton	твс
	Samuel Fraser	NO
	Christian Gower	YES
Wellington Branch Committee	Sally Cunningham	YES
	Nic Widfeldt	YES
	Adrian (Wookie) Hebron	YES
	Corey Le Vaillant	NO
	David Goldthorpe	YES
	Rohan Satyanand	YES
	Andreas Mahn	YES
	Richard Bluck	NO
	Jessy McNamara	YES
Christchurch Branch Committee	Zac Beckett-Knight	YES
	Penny Westwood	YES
	Chris Cubitt	TBC
	Julian Vares	YES
	Amanda Jenkins	NO

Page 3		STANDING AGAIN 2025/26
Role:	Name:	CONFIRMED Y/N
Queenstown Branch Committee	Wayne Allen	YES
	Jane McCurdy	YES
	Jo Bollinger	TBC
	Brett Mills	YES
	Toby Mills	YES
	Cameron Wood	ТВС
	Alexandra McCrossin	YES