The City of Loogootee Common Council

Monday, March 10, 2025, following Board of Works meeting Council Room Loogootee City Hall 401 N JFK AVE Loogootee, Indiana

Type of meeting: Regular Mayor Brian Ader Members: Mike Engleman, Carroll Rayhill, Mark McAtee, Jeremy Holland, and Dave Smith

Attorney Steven Teverbaugh

Council President

Bo Wilson

Bo Wilson

Clerk Treasurer Carrico

Agenda

Call to Order

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call

Minutes of Previous Meeting

Claims and Allowances

Old Business:

New Business:

> Annual Sampler Maintenance

- > Trees at City Park
- > City Street Weight Limit
- > Comprehensive Plan
- > Pay Application #6 Country Court V

Essential Business

Adjournment

Agenda May Be Modified