Marshall County Regional Sewer District Board Executive Session Meeting Memoranda

112 W. Jefferson Street, Room 207, 2nd Floor, Plymouth, IN 46563

The Marshall County Regional Sewer District Board met in an Executive Session, on Wednesday, June 25, 2025 at 9:00 a.m. at 112 W. Jefferson Street, Room 207, 2nd Floor, Plymouth, IN 46563.

MEETING ATTENDANCE: Board Members - Thomas McFadden, Dean Colvin, Don Ecker, Brenda Meyers, Diann Parsons, Jay Sone, and Christopher Speir.

Staff in Attendance: Attorney Christopher Nusbaum from Carson, LLP, Kenneth K. Jones, Jr. and Jennifer Ransbottom from JPR.

The meeting was called to order at approximately 9:00 a.m. by Thomas McFadden. All Board Members were present.

The Executive Session was conducted pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)(B).

Pursuant to I.C. 5-14-1.5-6.1(d), no subject matter was discussed in the executive session other than the subject matter specified in the public notice, no votes taken.

The Executive Session adjourned at approximately 9:45 a.m.

J:\Projects\2019 Projects\2019-0197 Marshall County\MCRSD Board Meeting Minutes - Notes - Etc\2025\Meetings\7-9-2025\3. b. Executive Session Meeting Minutes 6-11-2025.docx